Look at All This!

"LOOK AT ALL THIS!", Howard Fishman's fourth studio album, has been completed and is ready for official release. You can purchase your copy HERE and be the first on your block to hear the new batch of HF material. CDs will ship on April 15, so place your order now and take advantage of the limited time offer (details below). "LOOK AT ALL THIS" features 13 brand new Howard Fishman songs, including "Superstitious,""Ocean Avenue," and "Best Is Yet To Come." Howard sings and plays guitar and piano, and is joined by Ian Riggs on bass, Jordan Perlson on drums, Michael Daves on electric guitar, Kevin Louis on trumpet and Mazz Swift on violin and backup vocals.