The Eagerly Awaited Follow-Up to HFQ's Debut

At long last! The eagerly awaited follow-up to HFQ's debut CD has arrived and is available now only in a prerelease offer to our loyal fans. IMPORTANT: When ordering, please specify that you want the CD "I LIKE YOU A LOT." Recorded early this fall, "I LIKE YOU A LOT" contains nearly 70 minutes of music and features the band's new lineup: Russell Farhang: violin, Jonathan Flaugher: double bass, Erik Jekabson: trumpet, Howard Fishman: vocal, guitar, piano, banjo. The recording includes 11 new HFQ originals, plus one standard ("I Surrender, Dear") and one traditional ("Oh Death"). We think you'll like it. Thanks to all for your continued support!!