HFQ Reboot

As anyone who's been to see the band in recent month already knows, there've been some changes made. After a few months of musical chairs, the new band lineup is now complete: new faces include Kevin Louis on trumpet, Victor Lin on violin, Jim Whitney on bass and (when he's available) Mark McLean on drums. We wish departing members Jon and Russell the best of luck as they move on to new projects.